Kontakt

Hjalmarssons
Industrivägen 12
29439 Sölvesborg

Växel: +46 456 420 00
Fax: +46 456 137 10
Info@hjalmarssons.se


Hitta till oss



André HjalmarssonGrå
André Hjalmarsson
VD / Försäljning

+46 456 42020
+46 709 685353
andre@hjalmarssons.se
JerryGrå
Jerry Hjalmarsson
Verksamhetsstöd / Försäljning

+46 456 42001
+46 708 411193
jerry@hjalmarssons.se
StefanGrå
Stefan Isacsson
Kalkyl / Inköp / Beredning

+46 456 42003
+46 708 737933
stefan@hjalmarssons.se
MarcusGrå
Markus Gustavsson
Kalkyl / Beredning / Konstruktion

+46 456 42006
+46 708 440548
markus@hjalmarssons.se
Andre Nilsson Grå
André Nilsson
Projektansvarig


+46 456 42005
+46 735 447419
andre.nilsson@hjalmarssons.se
MarkusGrå
Marcus Larsen
Projektledning Stålkonstruktioner & Byggsmide

+46 456 42019
+46 768 565600
marcus@hjalmarssons.se
GeorgeGrå
George Janzon
Projektledning Industriservice



+46 723611455
george@hjalmarssons.se
MikaelGrå
Mikael Hansson
Projektledning Industriservice


+46 456 42004
+46 708 197560
mikael@hjalmarssons.se
PärBornekGrå
Pär Borneke
Produktionsansvarig / Svetsansvarig

+46 456 42015
+46 705 757418
par.borneke@hjalmarssons.se
JoakimÖbergGrå
Joakim Öberg
Arbetsledare Umeå


+46 706 65 69 98
joakim@hjalmarssons.se
MickeGrå
Mikael Sörensen
Arbetsledare VS


+ 46 701 41 12 95
mikael.sorensen@hjalmarssons.se
AliceNilssonGrå
Alice Nilsson
Marknadsansvarig

+46 456 42010
+46 701403050
alice@hjalmarssons.se
AnnaMGrå
Anna Milebjörk
Lön / Personal


+46 456 42008
anna@hjalmarssons.se
LottaGrå
Lotta Hjalmarsson
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 456 42002
+46 709 565753
lotta@hjalmarssons.se
IdaMagnellGrå
Ida Magnell
Ekonomi


+46 456 42009
idam@hjalmarssons.se
JohannaGrå
Johanna Bergman
Ekonomi



johanna@hjalmarssons.se